My Ultimate Salvation

Yes, You are here
Inside and around me.
Yes, I can’t see you
But, You are always watching me.

You are my only companion
In those joyful and gloomy days.
Surpassing through the pitfalls;
You are guiding me in every possible way.

A subtle connection
or, a highly coded medium
is prevailing between us.
Things often had amazed me..
As, how my ”one-sided conversation”
has turned into a “dialogue-in-action.”

I don’t know where You live,
I don’t know who You are.
They refer You as Jesus, Allah or Krishna
All I want to say ;
Bless me with your Devotion,
It is the only path
For my ultimate Salvation.

 

12 thoughts on “My Ultimate Salvation

Leave a Reply

