After All This Time? “ALWAYS.”

“My friend, life and death is in the hands of God … you can’t change it and neither can I … we all are Puppets of the theatre whose strings are tied in the fingers of God. When, who, how someone will die … no one can tell that. ” 

Inspired by the above quote & realising its true essence, I had written a small message for my loved ones as what could be my last message to them. I hope they will stop by this small note exclusively for them, one fine day. 😀

 

Whether you would be able to walk with me forever or not,
I want you to REACH your ultimate DESTINATION. ALWAYS.

Whether you would be able to see me in the next moment or not,
I want you to FEEL ME FOREVER inside your heart. ALWAYS.

Whether you would be able to listen to my voice again or not,
I want you to RECALL my GIGGLES with you. ALWAYS.

Whether you would be able to meet me again or not,
I want you to REJUVINATE our MEMORIES, we made together. ALWAYS.

Whether you would be able to embrace me or not,
I want you to EMBRACE our MOMENTS, we lived together. ALWAYS.

Whether you would be able to miss me or not,
I want you to CLOSE YOUR EYES and you will find me. ALWAYS

Whether you would be able to be there for me or not,
I want you to KNOW I’ll be there for you. ALWAYS.

Whether you would be able to love me forever or not,
I want you to know you are and will be ENDEARED by me. ALWAYS.

Irrespective of these Days, Months, Ages…

After All This Time?   ” ALWAYS.”

 

 

 

.

30 thoughts on “After All This Time? “ALWAYS.”

Leave a Reply

