Togetherness

Whenever  I  stumble down on the way,

Your hands always comes to my rescue..

Whenever  I  fall aback from wisdom’s ray

You acted on a crimson flower as monsoon’s dew.

It was all dark when I felt a sensation of fright

Then  we met & it all turned bright!

Your one near glance & it makes my day,

Like a magical charm is all i can say.

 

Your smile heals all my pain

your gaze, never keep me refrain!

I remember your saying which is totally miraculous

We are always together only time is separating us!

 

I hope that time would come soon

When everything would fall in tune

Where our own world would dwell

Only WE is all what would prevail!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

